+32496973174 / 024100987

Your Forest Service Voucher Partner

BLESSINGS CLEANING is a service voucher company in Forest approved by the ONEM.

We offer home help services within the framework of service vouchers in Forest and everywhere else in Brussels. Do you have difficulty managing daily life between work, children and your various activities?
We will send you household help

Our Prices

Working under the service voucher system only costs you 9€ per hour

Bruxelles-Capital

7,65€ / hour after tax deduction
  • House cleaning
  • pressing (either with you or with us)
  • Sewing (shorten, hems, drapery)
  • shopping

Région Wallonne

8,10€/ hour after tax deduction
  • House cleaning
  • pressing (either with you or with us)
  • Sewing (shorten, hems, drapery)
  • shopping

Région Flamande

6,30€ / hour after tax deduction
  • House cleaning
  • pressing (either with you or with us)
  • Sewing (shorten, hems, drapery)
  • shopping

That people say about us

  • I am a very demanding person when it comes to things like punctuality and cleanliness. The blessings cleaning housewives have never disappointed me in any of these areas. The housewives arrive on time and literally walk through my house. How they can accomplish so much so quickly, I'll never know. When the housewives leave, my house isn't just spotless. It's antiseptic. I recommended Blessing cleaning to everyone around me. Their reliability and professionalism are rare pearls in the business world these days.

    H.Doe

  • Anyone who knows me well would attest that any cleaning service I endorse has to be the best in the business - like THE BEST in the whole world. the assets engage. This is without a doubt one of the best decisions I have ever made - such a relief to leave the job to the experts, let alone free up my time. Coming home after a Blessings cleaning visit is like a gift. Thank you Blessings cleaning. My only regret is that I didn't find you sooner !!!

    D. Michael

Manager

  • Nicole Laison

    Manager

Gallerie

+32496973174 / 024100987

Votre Partenaire titres services à Forest

BLESSINGS CLEANING est une société de titres services à Forest agréée par l’ONEM.

Nous vous proposons des services d’aide à domicile dans le cadre des titres services à Forest et partout ailleurs à Bruxelles. Vous avez des difficultés à gérer le quotidien entre le travail, les enfants et vos diverses activités ?
Nous vous enverrons des aide-ménagère

Nos Tarifs

Le travaile sous le régime de titres-services ne vous coute que 9€ par heure

Bruxelles-Capital

7,65€ / heure après déduiction fiscale
  • Nettoyage de l’habitation
  • Repassage (soit chez vous ou chez nous)
  • Couture (raccourcir, ourlets, tenture)
  • Courses

Région Wallonne

8,10€/ heure après déduiction fiscale
  • Nettoyage de l’habitation
  • Repassage (soit chez vous ou chez nous)
  • Couture (raccourcir, ourlets, tenture)
  • Courses

Région Flamande

6,30€ / heure après déduiction fiscale
  • Nettoyage de l’habitation
  • Repassage (soit chez vous ou chez nous)
  • Couture (raccourcir, ourlets, tenture)
  • Courses

Que dit les gens a propos de nous

  • Je suis une personne très exigent lorsqu'il s'agit de choses comme la ponctualité et la propreté. Les ménagères de blessings cleaning ne m'ont jamais déçu dans aucun de ces domaines. Les ménagères arrivent à l'heure et traversent littéralement ma maison. Comment ils peuvent accomplir tant de choses si rapidement, je ne le saurai jamais. Quand les ménagères partent, ma maison n'est pas seulement impeccable. C'est antiseptique. J'ai recommandé Blessing cleaning à tout mon entourage. Leur fiabilité et leur professionnalisme sont de nos jours des perles rares dans le monde des affaires.

    H.Doe

  • Quiconque me connaît bien attesterait que tout service de nettoyage que j'approuve doit être le meilleur du secteur - comme LE MEILLEUR du monde entier. les avoirs engagez. C'est sans aucun doute l'une des meilleures décisions que j'ai jamais prises - un tel soulagement de laisser le travail aux experts, sans parler de libérer mon temps. Rentrer à la maison après une visite de Blessings cleaning est comme un cadeau. Merci Blessings cleaning. Mon seul regret est de ne pas vous avoir trouvé plus tôt !!!

    D. Michael

Responsable

  • Nicole Laison

    Responsable

Gallerie